Division of Finance and Administration

 UCI's COVID-19 Resources & Updates | DFA Operational Updates
Our office is currently practicing social distancing. We are available to answer your questions. 

Staff Information

Office of the CFO and Vice Chancellor

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ronald Cortez Chief Financial Officer and Vice Chancellor 949.824.0220 rscortez@uci.edu
Mary Clark Chief of Staff 949.824.6787 mary.clark@uci.edu
Stephanie Tenney Director of Operations 949.824.3454 sktenney@uci.edu
Stacey Layton Executive Assistant 949.824.5109 srlayton@uci.edu
Patricia Cooper Assistant Administrative Analyst 949.824.9832 pacooper@uci.edu
McKenna Reeves Assistant Administrative Analyst 949.824.1828 mlreeves@uci.edu
Annie McGregor Events and Outreach Coordinator, Administrative Analyst 949.824.5589 aemcgreg@uci.edu
Grace Crvarich Assistant Vice Chancellor, Process Improvement 949.824.8886 grace.crvarich@uci.edu
Jean Yin Interim Executive Director of Financial Reporting 949.824.6106 jeany3@uci.edu
Emma Godinez Manager of Special Projects 949.824.4316 godinez7@uci.edu
Monica Choi Principal Finance Analyst 949.824.2788 monicahc@uci.edu
Patryk Dubert Principal Finance Analyst 949.824.9235 pdubert@uci.edu
Tiffany Tran Principal Finance Analyst 949.824.6684 trantt8@uci.edu
Jessica Soto Home Loan Coordinator and Support Analyst 949.824.6637 jrsoto@uci.edu
Shaina Sims Senior Manager of Communications and Strategic Initiatives 949.824.3726 simss@uci.edu
Abbey Dimitrova Senior Training and Development Specialist 949.824.0576 adimi@uci.edu
Justine Eisner Web and Graphic Designer 949.824.0911 eisnerj@uci.edu

Email us with comments, questions, or suggestions at: WithUForU@uci.edu.