Division of Finance and Administration

 UCI's COVID-19 Resources & Updates | DFA Operational Updates
Our office is currently practicing social distancing. We are available to answer your questions. 

Section 1

The Support Services department of the Division of Finance and Administration works to create greater efficiency and potential cost savings to the division while implementing process improvements and consolidation of resources across the functional areas of Budget and Finance, Business Services, and Human Resources.

Support Services

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
David Ott Assistant Vice Chancellor, Support Services 949.824.4280 ottd@uci.edu
Corinna Corpuz Administrative Analyst 949.824.7677 cdcorpuz@uci.edu

Budget & Finance

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Gary Krekemeyer Director, Budget & Finance 949.824.7318 gkrekeme@uci.edu
Larry Buttrey Principal Finance Analyst 949.824.4956 larry.buttrey@uci.edu
Michael Walako Senior Finance Analyst 949.824.6044 mwalako@uci.edu
Elizabeth Perez Senior Finance Analyst 949.824.7074 elizap3@uci.edu
Michael To Finance Analyst 949.824.0978 mhto@uci.edu

Business Services - Business Operations & Intergrated Business Systems

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Genevieve Yulo Director, Business Services 949.824.7675 genevieve.yulo@uci.edu
Ron Sellars Business Services Assistant Manager 949.824.5929 rsellars@uci.edu
Wendy Luna Principal Analyst 949.824.1128 wcluna@uci.edu
Thomas Porrino Payroll Coordinator 949.824.4494 tporrino@uci.edu
Lena Yu Business Services Analyst 949.824.2126 yulc@uci.edu

Human Resources

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Venee Raduziner Senior HR Business Partner 949.824.0631 vraduzin@uci.edu
Margie Ikerd-Gyorgy Director, DFA Human Resources 949.824.9392 mgyorgy@uci.edu
Melissa Proctor HR Senior Generalist 949.824.5168 mprocto1@uci.edu
Clara Yoo Human Resources Senior Specialist 949.824.7101 clyoo@uci.edu
Vacant Human Resources Specialist    
Vacant Human Resources Coordinator